Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702974117 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 41 / Corporate Coordinator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot ~ family, friends, music, Sooner football, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends over dinner or whatever the occasion, watching movies/tv, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who's honest, loyal, dependable, and respectful.. is that too much to ask for? ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

That I LOVE to laugh! It's a unique laugh, but not annoying... promise!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prefer to read magazines... but am currently reading "Become a Better You" by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friendships
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not fake... what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a fun-loving happy girl who is passionate about most everything in life. Life is good!