Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702951211 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 47 / Financial Advisor/Trust Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I'm passionate about and it would be impossible to name them all here. I am a warm, sensitive, loving and fun to be around woman. I am 100% Italian and I love dogs. I have a yellow Labrador Retriever. Again, when we talk I will answer any questions you may have.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my down time I enjoy relaxing at home with my dog or cooking a nice dinner and watching a good movie. I am romatic with the right person and I would totally enjoy curling up in front of the fire cuddling while watching TV or just listening to music. With the right person everything you do can be fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine