Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702951111 A Single Woman in Buda, TX 37 / Administrative/AP

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Buda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Buda, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buda, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children´┐Żs activities, my career, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Enjoying playtime with my children. Sitting back watching a movie or a TV series.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring. Someone that is stable, loyal and dedicated to his family. I would hope to have the same interests as him and that he be an easy going, go with the flow kinda guy!

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told my eyes and then my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Kids

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing and hunting. I also like to bowl from time to time and going on a few trail rides.