Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702935519 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 40 / Medical Billing for a local Family Practice office

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pationate about my family and friends. They are the most important thing I will get out of this world and I want to treasure them and protect them as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being in social settings with laughter and fun.I also sometimes like a nice quiet night at home nerding on the computer. Yep, I play World of Warcraft when I can.I most enjoy surrounding myself with close friends and just appreciating how lucky I am to have these people in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and tolerance

The first thing people notice about me

I can get along in most situations with most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was the last Harry Potter. I finished it in two days. I don't pick up books often, because when I do, I can't put them down if they are any good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just one of the guys. Not that I look like a guy at all, but I often become "such a good friend"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational