Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702926710 A Single Man in Earleville, MD 68 / Camp Ranger

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Earleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Earleville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Earleville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A loving partner to share life, who can encourage me to grow and in return allow me to encourage her to flourish. Our environment; adjust our lifestyle to help the earth and our fellow beings, human and non-human. Passionate about Barack Obama, I truly believe he is transformative. Passionate about kayaking and camping. Good food. Creative non-fiction writing. Making my surroundings better so others can enjoy them, too. I truly want to help make the world a better place, even though my efforts are tiny compared to the enormous changes we need; environment, healthy food, healthy bodies, healthy relationships, healthy and happy homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Filling out surveys like this one in hopes I'll meet my new partner. Kayaking, camping, reading non-fiction books about my various interests, being outdoors, creative non-fiction writing, studying spiritual and mystical practices like astrology and numerology, playing with my two cats, wondering if someday I'll have another little dog, NPR, politically left leaning, listening to classical music but not opera, traveling to new places to camp and kayak and canoe, cleaning my boats and gear and fixing them up, woodworking and house fix-it projects, cooking brownies and trying not to eat them all at once, designing things, being with friends,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am able to love and respect and allow myself to be loved and respected in return
  2. My intelligence, common sense and tremendous life learning experiences
  3. My openess to learning new things and discovering more about me and my partner as time passes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Passionate