Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702595126 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 35 / Sr. Library Technician (jack of all trades)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions is about being physically fit. I enjoy running as a sport, and I push myself every day to keep my goals in mind. Some day I want to run a marathon, and each day is a day closer to this dream.I am also a life long learner. I love reading books and watching PBS (I only have rabbit ears for my TV!!!) for educational programs...if only I had cable and the discovery channel. I wouldn't leave my house for weeks!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I run daily or at least go to the gym. I also love reading. I'm not a TV watcher, but I do love to watch movies. I enjoy taking my two crazy dogs for a walk; they are my constant companions. I also enjoy being part of a wonderful and growing church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that I can laugh with the rest of my life. I see my parents and how happy they are after 38 years of marriage. I simply want the same. My dad makes my mom laugh each and every day. It's a joy to be with them, because I can see how much they love one another!

The first thing people notice about me

The one thing you'll notice when you meet me is I can't help but smile. I love to crack jokes and many of my coworkers think I'm just plain crazy. I feel that it's my job to make someone smile each and every day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 4 Months to a 4 Hour Marathon. I am starting to really get pumped about running a marathon. My goal is to run one in October of 09'. The book was pretty funny and an easy read. If Oprah can run a 4 hour marathon, then so can I!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - I am blessed with a very supportive and loving family. I spend a lot of my free time with them.
  2. My job - I enjoy what I do and love helping people in any way I can. It's a pleasure to come to work each day.
  3. My home - I bought my home about 3 years ago and have been fixing it up a little at a time. I am so blessed to call it home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very supportive of my many friends. Each one of them is special to me, and I would do just about anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking to God for guidance through this whole thing, so I'm leaving it in His hands.