Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702594829 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / production (making pace makers)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about eventually finding someone who I can love and come home to everyday. I love my job and most of the people I work with(making pace makers). I am passionate about enjoying life with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time when I'm alone, I enjoy: listening to music, watching t.v./movies, reading. When I'm with friends or family on my leisure time, I enjoy: Walking, occasional hiking, good conversation, eating, watching a movie, window shopping, bowling, love going to sunsplash in the summer, love beaches.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the whole Twilight series by Stephanie Meyer. It was a four book Sci-Fi/Romance series and the books were very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. People who I love and who love me back
  2. free time to do whatever I want to
  3. working for a good company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy around people I don't know, but after a little bit of talking I relax.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I say what I mean and mean what I say. I'm hoping to eventually marry and settle down with the right person. I'm mostly someone who enjoys being at home, but I like getting out and having fun too.