Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702485428 A Single Man in Lake Ariel, PA 42 / Trailer Auditor at the Home Depot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lake Ariel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marywood univeristy
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Ariel, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Ariel, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from marywood univeristy. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate of living life to the fullest. Each day is a new adventure. There is not one hour or any minute I am not learning something new. What I enjoy most is traveling and meeting new people. I feel live is too short not to meet new people try new foods and have new experiences!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in my spare time... I know really interesting :) I also enjoy curling up on the couch with my dog Molly and watching a movie.I know this does not count as leisure, but I do enjoy working outside my home doing home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities to choose from... I would say in order for a relationship to work one must have Respect. I feel that respect is so important in order for a relationship to succeed. One must respect their significant other to grow both intellectually, spiritually and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! 😊

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have finished Treasure Island. I enjoy reading the classics, but will read almost anything I am in the mood for at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for a job that pays the bills.
  3. I am thankful for a wonderful little dog to come home to after work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable . I am kind of quiet till I get to know someone. However, once the ice is broken, I can hold a conversation with anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling to new areas meeting and meeting new people. I also enjoy taking nature hikes with my dog Molly she loves to run and explore, we both have a great time. When I have some down time, I enjoy spending a nice quite night at home. Or I might be writing, or playing the piano it is great relaxation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the kings speech, the kings speech, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, warehouse 13, bones