Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702478722 A Single Woman in Wausau, WI 31 / server

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wausau, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wausau, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definately most passionate about music, I dont listen to just one type of music, i love variety. I love to sing and want to learn how to play the acoustic guitar. I am also an avid Milwaukee Brewers fan :) and i love to laugh. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and the different adventures we come up with. sometimes its nice to curl up on the couch and have a movie day, too. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

a best friend, meaning someone that I can trust and depend on; someone that I can talk to about anything and let me know when i am wrong (even though i may not agree with you right away :) )

The first thing people notice about me

People would probably say that i am shy upon meeting them. However, the more you get to know me, you will quickly find out that i am pretty much anything but shy about most things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not huge into reading, but I want to get the twilight books now that i have seen the first movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. my experiences in life to this point - made me who i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my awesomeness ( im a rockstar haha :) ) seriously though, i do like to joke around and have fun and sometimes people take me serious when im joking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

for the most part, i am a very positive person. I generally think of the glass as half full. Obviously a person cannot be suzie sunshine all time, but i like to smile and do it as often as i can. yhoo messenger: sweetgrl2003

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

montgomery gentry, breaking benjamin, craig morgan, jason aldean, matchbox 20

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, any disney movie, resident evil 1,2,&3

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, family guy/futurama, ncis