Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702476321 A Single Man in Montgomery, NY 39 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Montgomery, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things in life I am passionate about. My career has been a prominant part of my life. But I love adventure. Last summer I taught my self to surf. I love skiing and other back country adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

skiing, surfing, hiking, frisbee with the dogs, coffee on the porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, hardworking, caring, and thoughtful. Just a super nice woman who would do anything for the people she cares about. Someone who is genuinely warm and friendly and has a good heart and sense of humor. I am serious about finding the love of my life and I am very tired of practice and games.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very warm and friendly person with a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of history. The last book was about abandoned mine towns of Montana.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful to have a close family
  2. happiness
  3. security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very close to my family and would like to have a similar tight knit family of my own someday. As far as my personality, I am a very down to earth, active person. I like working hard, relaxing, and having fun. I dig good snow,sunny days, and cocktails on the pouch watching a sunset with someone special. Lets get outside and have a blast!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country