Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702460715 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 62 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What ever you dream of doing is within reach for everyone and with hard work and determination we can all get there. A persons character and honesty are very important. People should be responsible for themselves. Heaven exists, there is also no need for me to worry over people that are mean or corrupt--a higher power will take care of that for me. Life should be lived to the max, fear of the unknown should not stop you from trying something different. My kids are amazing and I am so proud of them and how they're turning out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and the outdoors. Relaxing with a cup of coffee on the net. Travel and new experiences are high on my list. Love D backs and football. (yes actually a woman can like football!) I used to scuba and my next project is to recert and do some diving. Want to get in shape enough to hike the Grand Canyon. (Almost there!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Someone who is not afraid of letting their inner self show through. Personality and morals. I believe in the "talk is cheap" saying and "actions speak louder than words". I am all about honesty. Also I want a companion who enjoys new experiences and is ready for some fun!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My openess and sense of humor. I am easy going, more relaxed in jeans, but can dress, love to be pampered( what woman doesn't) and can be just as comfortable camping or a 4 star in Hawaii-my fav place by the way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reagan's presidential journal (yea a little dry but I found it interesting) and anything by Clive Cussler is good by me.(that's action/adventure ya know). Can't stand the fluffy romance novels...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? Have to think about this one. Maybe that I am really interested in current events, finances and some deep thinking at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Although I have limited free time, I am ready to go and have some fun and will make time. Am up for new experiences and no stress dating/companionship. Match must love animals, have minimal baggage, be secure in their own life and have a positive attitude-like me! :) I like to cook but don't have much time, but when I do I need a guy who enjoys my cooking or atleast can fake it well. I enjoy dining out and movies. Love live music. Want to travel more. Lets do some scuba!?