Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702449817 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 28 / Sales Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people's feelings, my children, and being able to be successful in life to be able to give my children the happiness that they deserve.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my children, taking time out to read to my children, reading, going to the movies, mall, and/or dinner, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

the fact that i have 2 baby boys and they come 1st in my life and that he can accept it.

The first thing people notice about me

my height, my complexion and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read sex in the hood pt 2. it was a page turner and kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two sons, they are my pride and joy.
  2. I am most thankful for GOD for watching over my kids and myself.
  3. I am most thankful for being able to live another day to take care o fmy kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

if he has children already i can adjust and adapt to them because i love children