Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702441327 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 47 / Paralegal, Part-time Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finishing school, having new experiences and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out, spending time with my friends, listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a Jewish survivor of Hitler's Europe. It was written by his son in comic form. It sounds a bit strange because of the comic feature but it was very good. I enjoy reading about real people and their life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the opportunity to go back to school.
  2. For my friends.
  3. For my ability to be resilient.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal