Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702437424 A Single Man in Diamond Bar, CA 42 / semi-retired handicapper

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping an active, alert and flexible mind; my pets; helping my soon to be teenaged nephew grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

activities with my dog; computers and techy things

The most influential person in my life has been

there are more than a few, but a kind heart and sincerity would be high on the list

The first thing people notice about me

i am very soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

dating for dummies (no, not really). lately it's been technical stuff about stocks and statistics. the last fiction was 'the time traveler's wife.' from the title, i thought it would be more sci-fi, but it turned out to be a great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. family & friends
  3. having a career that is very flexible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am told i look young for my age (i still get carded), so i guess it would be that i am older and wiser than i appear

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

can't think of anything