Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702422313 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 55 / purchase orders/warehouse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family is importent to me. i love gardening shopping playing pool i love going to the beach and quite times at home

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping taking walks rideing on a harley its is very relaxing going dancing and out to eat. gardening going to the beach and relaxing watching the people going to have a drink on the boardwalk and checking the little stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

passionate funny honesty manners

The first thing people notice about me

how tall i am [haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

the mail

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am still alive
  2. i am thankful for my family and friends
  3. i am thankful for my parents teaching me all about life and how to survive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i don't bite

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

that it would be nice to talk someone and get to know i havenot dated in 4yrs. its time to stop being alone and start smelling the roses