Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702418721 A Single Woman in Cherry Hills Village, CO 26 / daycare teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cherry Hills Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hills Village, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hills Village, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm passionate about my beliefs, I'm a christian and I'm trying my best to live and abide by the word of God. My family and friends are also very important to me, however making new friends and trying new things is also something that I enjoy. I'm also passionate about style,fashion and beauty, I'm going to cosmetology school and hope to be a platform artist. I love how many different ways people can express themselves through fashion and style, and its fun to help them achieve that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm really not picky with what i like to do in my free time. I mostly just enjoy trying new things. Movies are definately a favorite, but anything works, dining out, exploring new parks, shopping, clubbing, camping, im basicly like to do anything, as long as im not stuck in the house all day. however staying in can be fun if your with your friends and its cold outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I extremely thankful for my family and all the support they give me.
  2. I have a few freinds that im very close with, they are very important to me.
  3. im also thankful for my school and job so i can get where i want to in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal