Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701588017 A Single Woman in New Ulm, MN 31 / hair stylist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: New Ulm
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

New Ulm, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Ulm, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a close family. It is important that the person i am with is close to their family. I also love my job. I like making people feel good and look good. I always give out compliments to anyone that deserves it! I take good care of the people that i care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking and hanging out with my friends or family. I also like to play sports or watch sports. But I do have a lazy side, and like to sleep when i actually get a chance! But I am usually up for anything very outgoing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my son. I enjoy having a close family.
  2. My friends and my ability to always make new ones.
  3. My drive to always make the BEST out of a situation and endless willingness to learn new things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful