Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701585215 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 61 / maintenance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving for retirement so I can have a good standard of living. I am interested in being successful. I want to be able to leave my daughter a good inheritance so she want have to work as hard as I have. I want people to like me for what I know and can do. I am passionate about finding a mate who I can spend the rest of my life with. I want to do what is right and serve God in the way I should so I will have a place in Heaven.I want to be known as a caring and compassionate person. I just want to be successful in whatever I set out to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping up with my finacial information. I enjoy watching world news and keeping up with politics. I like working at the farm and handling the familys brangus cattle and dealing with genetics.I enjoy going onshort drives to places I have not been to before.I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.I enjoy kistening to the oldies and country music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for God dieng on the cross fo my sins
  2. for my family
  3. for my ability to be able to work and earn a living

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing