Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701584711 A Single Man in Halifax, MA 31 / Operations Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Halifax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Halifax, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Halifax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making my family and friends proud and helping them with their problems. I am passionat about being successful so I can give my family (future wife and kids) wjat they deserve and need. I am passionate about living my life to the fullest and having no regrets when I look back.

I typically spend my leisure time

**Going out with friends to a movie, restaurant, party or any social event where there are people.**Sometimes staying at home and watching a movie (it's lazy, but sometimes after a hard few days of work, you just want to kick back and relax).**I really like to be around people mostly and not be lazy

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a fun personality and is down to earth. Just be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say they would probably know me as the person who always interacts with everyone and can always talk to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read too many books, but I like reading autobiographies when I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very strong, close knit family
  2. Good Education
  3. Ability to make good friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am very respectful and know how to treat people, especially women.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I really haven't had many dates in a while, especially in college. I just wanted to concentrate on my school and have fun.