Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701584414 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 37 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's always changing but for the time being my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing watching movies, playing with my dog, walking through Copley, Newbury Street or the Charles River.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm quiet around people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually I read literature related to my job so...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have great parents and two brothers/sisters-in-law plus my older brother has three beautiful kids.
  2. Friends, both new and old.
  3. A job that I like (most days)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not right now....all good things come in time.