Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701564119 A Single Man in Williamston, MI 27 / Full time College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Williamston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Williamston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. but when it comes to my own passions and hobbies, i enjoy cars, the outdoors, the world, and just living life as best that i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy hanging out with some good friends for a party of any type or just a lazy kind of day watching tv and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding that who I am today, may not be who I am next month. I strive to continually learn more about what is around me. My views and opinions are constantly changing and thus re-defining who I am as an individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, "want to get to know you" nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i generally dont read much unless i find something that really grabs me.and i usually dont have time to read during the semester.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a Life Sciences major that likes to spend time out in the woods hunting and fishing. I'm in my second year of college as a traansfer student.