Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701560922 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 72 / PNP/attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, traveling, children, charity work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and do activities, whether it be skiing or tennis. I am adventurous, always wanting to try something new and love to spend time with my famly and pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, communicative, adventurous and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I look like my daughters sister rather than their mother.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Radical Leap. That anyone can change the world through introducing change. We set our own limitations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving, giving, caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very out going person who always is ready for an adventure, whether it be a walk on the beach or a trip to the plains of Africa.