Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701531421 A Single Woman in Denver, NC 47 / 5th grade teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my relationship with my daughter. I travel when I can and always take advantage of an opportunity for a new experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love scrapbooking (just kidding). Typically, yard work, walking, hiking, reading, boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who makes me laugh, who is easy to talk to, enjoys life's simple pleasures, and someone who is willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Twilight series. Mostly I read magazine articles related to health and science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a healthy child
  2. my health
  3. close relationships with friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??? I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a jeans and T-shirt girl who loves to get dressed up occasionally. I love to dance and have fun and enjoy live entertainment, but mostly I like quiet time together. I'm affectionate and enjoy taking care of those I love.