Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701528524 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 61 / Tour Guide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the visual world, so I like movies from all eras, color and black & white, art galleries, and exploring new places. I love having good conversation about all of the above. I find animals fascinating and worthy of our respect.The lack of awareness of the feelings of others is a turn-off. I like the smile in a person's eyes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, (I like biographies, mostly of creative people like film directors and writers) watching movies, long walks exploring different parts of the city. I have a pretty good record collection--yes, I still have vinyl albums and 45s, but also some CDs. 60s music is my favorite era.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mother Night by Kurt Vonnegut. Love his earlier novels. A great stylist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor.
  2. My curiosity about people and the world in general.
  3. My apartment in Brooklyn.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Warm

A little more about me

Just that 'fill-in-the-blank' questions are kinda shallow.