Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701518122 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 54 / Purchasing Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but at this moment I am passionate about finding that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies (dramas mostly), dining out, spending time with family and friends. I'm very interested in arts & culture but unfortunately haven't done too much of that. I also would love to start travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. This is the most important factor in any good relationship. The next is fidelity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very warm and caring individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was educational, and thankfully I'm done with that, for now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person within, although how can they right away? lol.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a great person that is looking to meet that special man. I am ready for a true, committed relationship and want to share my life wtih someone. I want to experience true love and the warmth of a wonderful relationship.