Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701517429 A Single Man in Jenkintown, PA 47 / Facilities Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jenkintown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jenkintown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jenkintown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am pretty pasionate about my personal beliefs. These tend not to be religious or moralistic beliefs, more along the lines of personal values that I try to live by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my house. Working on vintage autos. Surfing the Internet. Building stuff. Visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a true partner. A couple who are well suited for each other should be (or evolve into) instinctive partners. They should be willing to share life (in all of its complexities), and be there to support their partner...always.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a tough one because they likely may not say. But if I had to guess, it would be my VERY dark brown eyes. As far as a non-physical characteristic, I think people notice that I am well spoken and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually do not read much fiction for enjoyment. I have a ton (literally!) of books in my den, but they are almost all non-fiction and serve as a reflection of my interests, which are numerous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My caring and supportive family.
  2. My amazing daughter.
  3. The education I was able to achieve.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Perceptive, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

While it is easy and probably common for people to think of themselves as "unique", I really think that I do not fit the "typical" mold. I tend to march to the beat of my own drum. I like typical "guy stuff" like tools, trucks, and mechanical things. But, I dislike other typical guy activities like drinking in bars and watching sports on television. I also have a strong artistic/aesthetic/creative side that comes out from time to time. I think that I initially come across as quiet and reserved, but once you get to know me, you will discover a dry, witty sense of humor that *will* make you laugh.