Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701205526 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 29 / College Student. Graduating in May with an Allied Health Degree. Pursing a career as a Physicans' Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate for the people in my life. Every person in my life , good or bad, has made me who I am today. They hae taught me things that I could have never leraned on my own. I also am passionate about physical activity. I love pushing my limits mentally and phyiscally. I am also passionate about my career path. An education is something that someone can never take away from you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports takes up a large part of my leisure time. I also like to play the piano. For the most part I like to have other people around during my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit