Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4701032327 A Single Woman in Cherry Hills Village, CO 33 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Cherry Hills Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hills Village, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hills Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education, social justice, children's issues, being outdoors, enjoying the mountains, living life always ready for an unexpected adventure, and faith as a basis for action.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going new places and meeting new people. I like to be outdoors, hiking and exploring. I really like cooking, eating out, and baking for friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is easy to talk to and fun to be around. I am looking for fun and adventure, so I would like to meet someone who is creative and excited about trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short. Once you get past that...people notice my helpfulness and independence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I just read the curious incident of the dog in the night-time. I have been wanting to read it for awhile and I really enjoy reading a story with a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my supportive family.
  2. I appreciate having purposeful work and helping others.
  3. I am thankful for life and everyday adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Rational