Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4700198410 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 31 / Floral Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing - allows me to express my feelings in a creative way. Travel - I want to see and learn everything about every culture in the world. I love seeing new things. Gaming - video games are a part of my life and who I am. Learning - I always want to learn new things. Almost nothing bores me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks/hikes are amazing. I love going out into the wilderness and seeing, smelling, hearing, absolutely enjoying and taking in everything around me. I also love to write... anything from short novellas to novels. Writing is the best way for me to express my inner emotions and desires. Video games. Oh, video games! There will always be something amazing about sitting down with a soda and playing video games, getting extremely involved and learning new strategies. I really and truly enjoy gaming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm