Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4699145915 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 45 / Managed Care Discrepancy Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to provide comfortable, safe environment for my daughter and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Aside from introducing new things to my daughter, I enjoy going to the movies and attending outdoor concerts and arts events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My precious six-year old daughter
  2. My health and ability to provide for myself and my little girl
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order-svu, mad men