Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #469880920 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 49 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of md
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of md. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love NASCAR. I like to go zip lining and white water rafting. I enjoy boating but don't fish. I also like target shooting at the range. I am self confident and self sufficient financially. I work hard but family is the most important. My life has been good to me and I would like to find a man that has the same interests and likes a little adventure. I also enjoy quiet nights at home watching a movie or just talking about anything. if you want to know more just ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking - Boating - Sports

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The green mile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who have grown into great men
  2. My friends who have been there throughout life whether we see each other regularly or not
  3. My career for providing me with a lifestyle I cannot complain about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Takes me time to warm up to people so if they don't invest some time they will never get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

need for speed, train wreck, batman vs superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime