Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4697746218 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 34 / N/A

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to make everyone happy, an be there for my kids!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping and getting my nails done if im not riding my 4-wheelers, watching scarey movies, and having drinks with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man that is into me, loves to try and do new things, has a soft loving side but also has that tuff side to him! Someone who is loyal to me!

The first thing people notice about me

Haha, im very out spoken, i will tell you whats on my mind! Dont let that scare you away

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids, my love for riding 4-wheelers, and my job
  2. my love for the lake
  3. being out doors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very loving person!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a very fun outgoing, loving, girl who loves to have fun, always up to new things, i love a challenge!