Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4697467928 A Single Man in Monroe, LA 35 / Full time student with part time job.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, friends, outdoor activities, working with children, playing, and traveling. I get passionate at just about anything I get involved in.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to send time with my grandfather. I often go help him with things around his house, go fishing with him, or just go have dinner with him. I also spend a lot of my leisure time with friends, we often spend time at their house or mine just enjoying each other company, playing games, or watching movies. We very seldom go out to bars. My chocolate lab takes up a lot of my leisure time too. During the fall and winter my dog and I hunt alot. During the spring and summer, we train for competions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My not so normal yet normal family
  2. My true friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful