Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696360217 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 38 / Researcher/Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my family and friends who are most important to me, I am probably most passionate about learning new things. In addition, I love sports (esp. Boston sports teams) and music. Also, I love spending time near the ocean and enjoy traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy watching sports and anything related to music. I also love to travel and to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no way I could pick just one quality...I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, ambitious, mature, hardworking, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a dry sense of humor and that I am a very honest person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is Tuesdays with Morrie. I love true stories of courageous people. The last book I read, however, was Predictably Irrational. It is a good book but I think I enjoyed it more because it relates to the work that I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really down to earth and would do anything to help someone I love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a pretty basic person who loves sports but who also has a girly side. I love my job but it does not define me - I think it is important to work hard and play hard.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football