Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696359824 A Single Woman in Friendswood, TX 30 / I teach 5th grade Deaf Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of science and arts of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendswood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of science and arts of oklahoma. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, as an advocate for the education of my deaf students. I am passionate about certain social and political issues, feel free to ask me about those. I am passionate about my personal religious beliefs, and people who arent' passionate about anything drive me completely crazy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, both new best-sellers and rereading the classics. I don't have alot of time for T.V, but I when I try not to miss Jon and Kate Plus 8, LOST and House.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus, my friend and Savior.
  2. My incredibly loud, incurably crazy family.
  3. My job. I love teaching and love my students even more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama