Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696352924 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 50 / Unix System Administrator

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music; everything reminds me of a song. Music is the index of my life. I hate cruely of any kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, movies, dining out, sudoku, mahjong, walking the dog, laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a GREAT sense of humor! I'm looking for a real person; not looking for a hookup. I'm generaly attracted to confident, outgoing, type-A men.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and quick wit. I love to banter with the guys at work; I'm not offended by crude jokes or off-color humor. I look people in the eyes and speak my mind. I'm a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read pretty frequently; a couple books a week if I can. I read the NYT Best Sellers, I especially enjoy the Murder/Mystery genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to laugh at things and myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intelligent and thoughtful; I can be sensitive, but I try to hide it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My daughter is 15 and in High School. She plays basketball and I spend a lot of time watching her games. I've never been to Vegas or drank a martini, but I would like to do both.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

paperback bestsellers except for romance, john grishom, james patterson, home improvement, gardening

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, fringe, myth bussters, home improvement, family guy, tak soup, three and a half men, ncis, bones, csi