Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696352123 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 61 / self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and my family. I am a very loyal person and I want those around me to be as loyal. I work a lot of hours but I always make time for those I care about and I need people to understand that there are times, though I want to, I can not be available. My Daughter is my life and when the time presents itself I am with her. She lives a distance away so that time is very important to me.I love music, all kinds, and quiet time and the respect that sometimes I need my own space.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors when I can. I love the water and all that has to offer. I like to do active things but I also like the quiet time at home. I enjoy good movies that make you want to share them later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful