Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696349213 A Single Man in Naples, FL 34 / I have online stores, and i am also a club promoter. I do about 4 events per year.

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. Being able to guide people when they need direction. Things are usually easier than people think they are.. And I hate to see people get manipulated or misled.... I'm really passionate about writing, rather its songs, speeches, business concepts, etc. I love being able to show off my creativity. I can never do things the simple way, i have to be a little creative. I always use to get in trouble in school for not following directions...can't help it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son...He's so fun..I love to make him happy, he's a real special boy. I like to learn more about the internet, marketing and running my online stores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family..My family is so caring and loving, wouldn't change them for the world.
  2. My life, who I am and want to become...I am so ambitious
  3. My job...being able to be creative and getting paid for it. A lot of people are hurting right now!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal