Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696337119 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Field Organizer in politics and social justice

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I love working with all kinds of people. I love devoting myself to a specific project I believe in. I am passionate about contributing something to this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love finding new restaurants or recipes. I enjoy movies and books. I especially love dinner parties - particularly themed ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can laugh. An open-mind, empathetic, tips well at restaurants and bars. A progressive voting record.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reader. It was great. A very quick read but it makes you think a lot. Before that I read A Wild Sheep Chase by Murakami...I can't really say enough good things about Haruki Murakami. I love his stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a close family. My two brothers are two of my closest friends.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  3. I am thankful that I have a diverse group of friends who challenge and support me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Passionate