Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696336722 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 34 / public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people. I love my job because I get to meet a lot of different people, and I love spending time with my friends - in FL and all over.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important is probably kindness. And, I love to laugh - so someone who is also smart and funny would be a major plus!

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the time traveler's wife right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Health
  3. Humor!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a total softie.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love coffee.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show