Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696335125 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Courier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a great many things. Family and friends are definitely at the top of the list. I don't get the chance to see my family as often as I'd like but, they're pretty fantastic. I'm also passionate about living life to its fullest, enjoying the simple things in life. A beautiful sunrise/sunset, the sound of a river or watching the snow fall are things that most people don't take the time to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big fan of reading and hanging out with friends. When I get the chance, I love to spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be yourself. So many people change who they are depending on the situation they're in. Just be you and we'll get along just fine.

The first thing people notice about me

Not a clue. I've never really asked someone this particular question. Maybe I'll have to try it sometime.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was referred to the Twilight series by a good friend of mine. Its a love story about a vampire and a human. I'm a fan of reading and always have a book or two that I'm in the middle of. Some old favorites are Night & Mans Search for meaning. Both books were written by holocaust survivors and both were very moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends & health
  2. A good book
  3. A good nights sleep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to refer to myself as a homebody. Some might call that boring and seem like I don't like to try new things. That couldn't be further from the truth. I love to explore, experience & enjoy new things. I live with my best friend (who happens to be male) and would love to start going to school in the fall.I'm not a member yet but hope to join soon. I'm divorced and am ready for marriage again. I'd really like to start a family a few years after marriage and I hope you'd like that as well. luv 2 travel k (proper symbol here) comcast (symbol) net.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

night by elie weisel, twilight series, swann's w