Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696330217 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 41 / Insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf & the Red Sox and anything that I do with my son. And of course furthering my career and traveling and all that stuff but when it comes down to the nitty gritty without my boy, the sox and golf it's gonna be tough!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, going golfing with my son or friends. Eating out at nice restaurants and enjoying a nice drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, outgoing and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

Tall dark and handsome of course!!!..LOL Ok, so that's not the answer to this question. I'd have to say caring and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Attractor Factor - It was about self improvement by making the things you want attract to you. By helping others you in turn get what you want and start the attraction process. By thinking about what others may need you create the attraction of what you want in your life. basically what goes around comes around whether bad or good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going and open to new things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Gotta leave something to the imagination!