Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696326618 A Single Man in Fort Myers, FL 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drake university-masters u of colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from drake university-masters u of colorado. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical activity - golf - meeting and enjoying people - my family - enjoy life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf - workout - socialize

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence and an outgoing personality

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

When reading, I read periodicals about subjects I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Financial stability
  3. Good genes have given me a chance to have a fullfilling life in all regards

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am 99% honest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News