Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696325712 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 47 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, my children and my career...I have a three year old son and a seven year old daughter who are the most important thing to me...I have a very rewarding career that allows me to help others. I am active in local and national associations that support my career and get the opportunity to travel and work with inspirational people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with my two kids. They are the reason I live. If they are not with me, I enjoy going out with friends to dinner or the theater. Dancing and traveling are two things that I truly enjoy, but don't have as much opportunity to do as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is confident, strong and direct. You need to know how to stand up for yourself and for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence and determination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit to most recently reading the Twilight series... Prior to that I really enjoyed Water for Elephants, Wicked and Eat, Pray, Love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two smart, healthy, well-adjusted children.
  2. I am capable of taking care of myself and my children.
  3. I have a successful, rewarding career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and generous I am...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic