Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696315026 A Single Man in Delran, NJ 48 / Marketing Sales Representative

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delran, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people around me and those yet to arrive. The colors of spring and fall,the silence on a rainy summers night

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf or working around the house on one of the many things homeownership can bring

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, goal oriented and honest

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. The love around me
  3. My handicap in golf-sorry 1 & 2 are all anyone can ask for personally

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

hmmmm, what can I say . I'm laid back , fairly intelligent, loyal with a great sense of humor . Looking for the same in a woman, if she can shoot a fair round of golf and is a yankees/phillies fan , bliss would be achieved..