Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696314126 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny oneonta

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny oneonta. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends who are always there for you. I am the kind of person who can go out for a nice romantic dinner or just lounge around the house with the person I love. I have a strong passion for music and my favorite thing to do during my free time is attending concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, dine out, watching movies, travel, and a nite out to the bars occassionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is affectionate, caring and honest. I want to be with someone who doesn't mind a nite out to a bar, going on a vacation, or just lounging around the house. I also want to be with someone who is social and humorous

The first thing people notice about me

My humor amd outgoingness towards other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Obsessive Love... It shows how other relationships really take into effect and how a person can be hurt. Helps a better understanding of what true love is and how a partner needs to be involved to make a relationship work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. My job and getting my MASTERS
  3. Ability to enjoy the summer freely... since I am a teacher I get plenty of vacation time =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ask and you shall receive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a huge fan of the Dave Matthews Band. I like to travel to concerts over the summer. I have been to almost over 100 concerts and get really amazing tickets to see them live. It is my passion and my one great joy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational