Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696312428 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 38 / Healthcare clerical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping busy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 2 jobs so it's hard to find leisure time! But when i do have time I'm usually out w/ friends, whether it's dinner & drinks or movies. Other than that working out and shopping is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

TRUTHFULNESS and dependability!! With both of these traits comes trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and it tends to be pretty loud at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I confess....I'm not a big reader. I have ADD when it comes to sitting down and reading a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close-knit family
  2. a few great friends that I can always count on
  3. that my rent is paid!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty tough cookie but I am also pretty sensitive with those that I'm close to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm petrified of this whole dating scene. So if it seems I have some walls up....it's because I do. They'll come down when the time is right. Just being honest! Also, there's only an option for 1 ethnicity but I'm half Italian as well.