Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696306823 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 35 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lakeland college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lakeland college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is life. Trying to be a better person than I was yesterday. Challenging myself so I experience all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Away from work I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also am involved in a golf, softball, and bowling leagues that I really enjoy. I also coach a 4th & 5th grade boys basketball team. Another thing I enjoy is attending and watching sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who has a good sense of humor and lives an active lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Opportunities to get a good education and job.
  3. Summer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction