Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696305225 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 32 / Government Aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The list of things I'm passionate about just keeps expanding. Here's the list for the past year or so: breaking irrational cultural taboos, grapefruit, curry, editing, the stratum corneum, caterpillars, good food, clean kitchens, bread, paying attention, picnics, erudicity, finding the right balance, Aldus Manutius, semicolons, flexibility.If you have questions about any of the above, ask me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking/biking, and relaxing with friends and a good gin & tonic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The support of my close circle of friends.
  3. The opportunities that I have to do the things I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational