Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696297727 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 34 / Deputy Public Defender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and moving forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read books for fun in a long time. When you read at work, you don't want to read on your down time. I am coming up with a way to work less though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know what I'm doing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and love to experience new things. I was born and raised in Fresno in a big family. I went to college at Fresno State. Went to law school at McGeorge. Now, I am back in Fresno working as a public defender.I really like to travel. I did a couple semesters in Rome in college and since then I have been going everywhere I can. My last trip was to Thailand. For my next one I want to go somewhere in South America. There is just so much of the world left to see.What I want:Someone who is comfortable being themselves, is tolerant of others, open to adventure and new experience, and gives money to homeless people.